Christiane Jahnke

Medizinische Assistentin

christiane.jahnke@cyber-knife.net

Kerrin Jacobsen

Medizinische Assistentin

kerrin.jacobsen@cyber-knife.net

Stefanie Himmerich

Medizinische Assistentin

stefanie.himmerich@cyber-knife.net

Dipl.-Ing. Dochka Eftimova

Medizinphysikerin

dochka.eftimova@cyber-knife.net

Michael Eder

Medizinphysiker

michael.eder@cyber-knife.net

Theresa Hofmann

Medizinphysikerin

theresa.hofmann@cyber-knife.net

Dr. techn. Christoph Fürweger

Leitender Physiker

christoph.fuerweger@cyber-knife.net

Dr. med. Michael Fedorov

Internationale Patienten

michael.fedorov@cyber-knife.net

Dr. med. Markus Kufeld

Radiochirurg - Neurochirurg

markus.kufeld@cyber-knife.net

Dr. med. Alfred Haidenberger

Radioonkologe

alfred.haidenberger@cyber-knife.net